feat: Portal E2E tests (FIBEROPS-247) #13
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feat/FIBEROPS-247-portal-e2e"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
4 portal E2E tests passing: login page loads, password field visible, FiberOps branding, graceful wrong-creds handling.
4/4 passing. LGTM 🐠