dd7f6bb745 · seo: improve SEO and fix social media link preview image · Updated 2026-03-17 10:40:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?