feat(website): add search-intent titles, FAQ schema, and breadcrumbs #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Give Google unique snippets and FAQ rich results, and keep robots/sitemap from being cached as HTML.
Co-authored-by: Cursor cursoragent@cursor.com
Summary
Briefly describe what this PR changes and why.
Package(s)
packages/chromepackages/vscodepackages/clisrc/lib(shared)Test plan
npm run chrome:typecheck/npm run chrome:test(if Chrome or shared lib)npm run vscode:typecheck/npm run vscode:build(if VS Code)npm run cli:typecheck/npm run cli:build(if CLI)Checklist