fix: settings plans query — fetch all plans including inactive #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/settings-plans-include-inactive"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Archive/Restore toggle in Settings > Plans now works correctly — fetches all plans including inactive ones.
✅ LGTM 🐠